Customer Reviews for Country Sampler's Prairie Style Spring 2015

« Go Back
Average Rating:
3 out of 5 (Reviewed by 13 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

May 4, 2016
Linda A
I look forward to getting Country Sampler its my favorite magazine and I can't get enough of it. Just ordered Prairie Style and can't wait to get that! Thanks for giving us such an amazing magazine!
August 11, 2015
Lynne L
Prairie Style is an awesome magazine and one I will always purchase. I would give Country Sampler Five stars for being smart enough to print this magazine.
I don't buy the Country Sampler magazine because its a little to country for me although it is a great example of Country done right.
Prairie style is just more my style and I would subscribe if I was only going to get the Prairie Sampler magazine.
I am looking forward to the two winter issues and will be purchasing them asap.
Thanks Again for such a wonderful magazine.
July 15, 2015
Faye N
Prairie Style is #1 on my list now. I can't keep my eyes out of it! Thank you for such an interesting and beautiful magazine.
May 5, 2015
Dawn Leigh B
Country Sampler and its sister magazines are the only magazines I receive anymore via the old fashioned way - paper copies through the mail.

I love every page, every idea, every word, and every advertisement - even the advertisements have great ideas for everyone's taste.

Keep them coming. Any other magazine can be had online, but Country Sampler is a keeper!
May 2, 2015
Kim H
Love this magazine.
April 24, 2015
Stephanie K
Country Sampler is the best magazine ever to me. Like with anything else if you don't like the price you don't have to buy the item, but I agree if you can save a buck why not. As for me I can't wait , I'm ready for the prairie edition to come out. Thank you for the best magazine ever. Stephanie k
April 24, 2015
Beth I
I agree with everyone else postage is way too high. I too will get my at Sam's Club
April 6, 2015
Lisa G
I think that these reviews should be removed since they are not reviews of the magazine. No reason to bring the rating down over complaints about accessibility or your website. A person accessing your site might pass on ordering if they just saw a one starrating.
Customer Service

Lisa - Thank you for your feedback. We will review your concerns with our web team!
March 25, 2015
Julia W. H
I agree this is just to much money for one magazine. I will get mine at SAMS also and I will subscribe to Prairie when that becomes available. Seems like this should come with my subscription to Country Sampler!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
March 17, 2015
Joanne C
I have to admit I think the postage is high. I love the magazines but I don't think they come that much quicker than you can get them in the stores. The postage is almost a half the cost of the magazine.